• Shown below are the members of our first-ever Student Council! There will new elected officials this coming school year!
    student council  
    • President: Brigette Luboa
    • Vice President: Janiel Richards
    • Treasurer: Ibrahim Wright
    • Secretary: Amaru Lewis
    • Class Representative: Leslieanne John
    The council at P-TECH is responsible for representing the student body, its interests and concerns, to the administration, faculty and external partners. In addition, student council members plan activities and events for students at P-TECH, collaborate with the other student councils on our campus, and serve as the student face of the school to partners. We will elect members to the student council each fall.